Home > General > Old Stuff Day

Old Stuff Day

Today is Old Stuff Day, as such I’ve prepared a list of posts that I’m particularly proud of.

 

A History of Menasa – The full history of the planet my Imperial Guard Regiment is from.  More of these are currently in the pipeline.

Building the ruins of the future – A post covering the makeovers I made to some 40K terrain.

Wedding Spawn – For my wedding in 2010 we decided to use miniatures as cake toppers so I converted two Chaos Spawn for the occasion.

The Fury of Menasa – My first and thus far only super heavy tank.

A Sad Sign of The Times – I witnessed the last days of a popular Fife LGS.  Very sad.

A Better Tomorrow? – My thoughts on progress in the wargaming world.

 

I hope you enjoy them.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

