Home > General, Trenchmates > Care to stick your head above the trenches?

Care to stick your head above the trenches?

Ever since I started writing this blog back in October last year I’ve been surprised and humbled by the amount of kind comments and positive feedback I’ve received from the wargaming community. To a man and woman you’re all fantastic people and I think it’s time that this blog expanded somewhat to enable more contributions from the Warmonger Family.

To this end I would like to invite you to write my blog for me submit guest articles of your own choosing for publication on this blog.

These can be about anything you like, so long as its wargaming or roleplaying related. For example, if you have a really cool background for your favourite army please share, some photos would be awesome too. If you have some insights you’d love to get off your chest, by all means. Heck, if you’re organising a tournament or if you run a gaming store or club, feel free to write about it here.

This is open to anyone, whether they have their own blog or not. There are no word limits and you’ll always get the final say in how I present your musings.

If you’d like to get involved I’ve even gone ahead and set up an email address for you to submit your articles, pictures and questions. It’s ramblingsfromthetrenches@virginmedia.com

As always you can also contact me here, on Twitter and via the blog’s Facebook page.

I hope to hear from you guys and gals soon,

John

Categories: General, Trenchmates

Leave a Reply

