The Heralds

For this week’s Miniature Monday I’d like to share my first attempt at the colour scheme for my Chaos Space Marine army that’s provisionally called The Heralds of Woe. You can more information on their (still very draft) background in my first ever post.

I have a couple of half built squads, a Terminator Lord and a Dreadnought and Predator that are halfway through conversions. All unfortunately unpainted but the pending release of Dark Vengeance has prompted me to pull my finger out and get something ready for my inevitable purchase(s).

20120819-224306.jpg

20120819-224330.jpg

I’m more or less happy with it but I think I overdid the black ink glaze, so I think I’ll knock up a couple more trial models before I start on the good stuff.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 10/06/2012 at 16:54

Leave a Reply

