Home > Chaos Space Marines, Modelling & Painting, Warhammer 40,000 > Chaos Space Marine Rhino: Day 1

Chaos Space Marine Rhino: Day 1

In an effort to keep my efforts on track I’ve take the potentially annoying step of updating this blog daily with updates of how my Heralds’ Rhino is progressing.

I wasn’t able to do as much as I’d have liked this evening but I was able to layer the blues to create the Heralds’ signature colour scheme.

20130312-195809.jpg

As I’ve mentioned before, this is the first Rhino I’ve built and painted since 1993/4 so in many ways it’s helping me to come near enough full circle and reconnect with the early days of my hobby adventure.

I’ll post some more progress tomorrow.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

