Home > Chaos Space Marines, Warhammer 40,000 > Getting A Wiggle On

Getting A Wiggle On

Eek! Today, during a lunchtime email exchange, I agreed to play a 1,500 40K game against my friend and Trenchmates contributor Tim in a couple of weeks’ time.

This means I’ll really have to get a move on a finish my current projects or else I’ll have to enlist the help of my Dark Eldar allies.

So, two weeks (almost, we’re playing on the 21st) to ensure that my Heralds of Desolation as sufficiently pretty to vanquish the Corpse God’s lackeys. I’m not worried, honest.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 07/08/2013 at 20:42

Leave a Reply

