Khorne Berserker Rhino WIP 2

20130917-211944.jpg

This evening I was supposed to be at my weekly Role Playing game (we’re in the middle of a really cool Mage game at the moment) but this damned cold means I can barely speak so I’d be even less use than usual.

Since my wife works Tuesday evenings I thought I’d crack on with my Berserker Rhino. As you can see there’s a lot still to do but I think you can now see where I’m going with it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

