Better Luck Next Time!

Last Saturday the October winner of GW Edinburgh’s monthly Battle of The Brush was announced. Unfortunately I didn’t win, however I think you’ll all agree that Roger Axelsson’s miniature is a worth winner. Seriously, it’s bloody marvelous!

20131104-174436.jpg

As is traditional, the winner gets to pick the next month’s model. Roger’s gone for the WFB Empire Bright Wizard and while it’s a lovely model I don’t collect that army so there’s no way I can justify entering, especially with so much else on.

Nevertheless, the whole experience has really got me fired up so the next time a model is chosen that really grabs me (or I can find a way to justify it 😉 ), I’ll enter again.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

