What I have planned for December

Please note, this is called what I have planned for December, what I actually end up doing is another matter entirely.

Right, now with that excuse proviso out of the way let’s get started.  Obviously there are important Real Life matters that annoyingly get in the way like moving house and the whole festive merry-go-round but I’m leaving those off this list and concentrating on the really important stuff.  So, in no particular order I aim to:

  • Complete painting my Imperial Bastion
  • Complete the last three mutated Chaos Space Marines
  • Complete the Khorne Berserker Rhino
  • Experiment with some knightly liveries for my Bretonnians
  • Finally finish building my Dark Eldar Ravager and Razorwing and get them basecoated
  • Paint a couple of Dark Angels to see how they look

See, not extensive and if I can get through a third of that I’ll be really happy.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

