Home > Chaos Space Marines, Modelling & Painting, Uncategorized, Warhammer Fantasy Battle > Getting Back Into The Groove: Warriors of Chaos

Getting Back Into The Groove: Warriors of Chaos

I am very pleased to report that, not only have I started painting again but I’ve actually managed to finish something, and in time for Miniature Monday too!

20140203-215709.jpg

These Warriors of Chaos was part of my sWarmonger Secret Santa and I’m very glad they’re finally finished.

While I’m not intending to start a WoC army, I thought I’d paint them as if I were and since I love painting a a Khorne Berserkers I thought I’d replicate the scheme. Maybe after my Bretonnians are done I’ll revisit these guys as I do want to eventually collect an evil Warhammer Fantasy army.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 04/06/2015 at 17:08

Leave a Reply

