Home > Dark Angels, Modelling & Painting, Warhammer 40,000, Work In Progress > Dark Angels Tactical Squad – WIP

Dark Angels Tactical Squad – WIP

Following on from my experiment to see if I could paint a single Dark Angel in an hour or so (clicky), I’ve decided to see if I can finish off his squad mates.

Here’s how far I’ve got.

20140412-204251.jpg

With the exception of the sergeant, I’ve been doing this by assembly line. All that’s really left is for the weapons, company markings and individual detail to finish. Hopefully I’ll get at least the bolter marines done tomorrow.

  1. 40kterminatus
    04/13/2014 at 19:54

    Very nice.

  2. 04/14/2014 at 15:50

    Looking good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

