Fly, My Pretty!

Ok. so I have zero self control.

I’m playing my second game of the seventh edition next Sunday against a Tzeentch daemon army and the plan is to also use this game to give the new Astra Militarum codex a whirl as my guard have been neglected of late.

Yesterday I started to build up some new defences for the army, you can see them in the top right of the picture. However, I then got a bit distracted by something else. Can you guess what it is?

20140622-231509-83709911.jpg

Pity me đŸ˜‰

  1. 06/25/2014 at 08:53

    The Heldrake is quite a fun project, looking forward to your approach to it.

    Would love to hear your comments on my finished model when you have time!

    http://wp.me/p4s7Rp-be

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

