Home > General > In Exile

In Exile

Well, maybe that’s a bit dramatic! What’s happened is that a friend of my wife is unexpectedly staying with us for a few weeks for reasons too complex and horrible to really go into on a light hearted hobby blog.

Anyway, he’s ensconced in my War Room so I’ve decamped the essentials of my operation to the kitchen.

20140802-205204-75124806.jpg

It’s weird no longer having my own hobby space, it reminds me how lucky I am to have one. That said, when I got back into the hobby in 2009 I used this very table to paint and game on so it’s not as if I can use my current predicament as an excuse not to get things done!

I totally will though 😉

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

