Home > Warhammer 40,000 > The 2015 #WAACChallenge – Part 4: Done!

The 2015 #WAACChallenge – Part 4: Done!

Can’t believe that this took me almost a month, although to be fair I took a couple weeks off to celebrate my fifth wedding anniversary and work has been more hectic than usual.  Nevertheless, it’s done!

Ork Nob Front

Ork Nob Back

I really enjoyed painting this, so much so that it’s going to be a wrench to sell it, but it’s for a good cause!  I fear however that I may have started on the slippery slope towards getting an Ork army…

The auction will start this coming Sunday, I’ll put something up when it’s live.

  1. greggles
    05/19/2015 at 14:14

    If you loved this nob…you will be unbelievably giddy over the nob box kit. I think it is one of the best ork kits on the market…so many awesome bitz and options. Also quite cheap on ebay because nobz aren’t very good, and they came with the campaign box.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

