Home > 50 Day Nurgle Challenge, Chaos Space Marines, Death Guard, Modelling & Painting, Warhammer 40,000 > Fifty Day Nurgle Challenge – Day 44: Troops Finished!

Fifty Day Nurgle Challenge – Day 44: Troops Finished!

Today I’m happy to report that the final unit of troops for my tournament army is completed.

Plague Marines 01

Three of these are from the Dark Imperium and with the separately bought Icon Bearer and the three easy build Plague Marines I completed a while ago, I have full squad*.

Plague Marines 02

Now it’s onto the final characters and plague engines.

 

*Yes, I know you can have up to twenty in a squad but points are in short supply and seven is Nurgle’s sacred number. So there!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.