Home > Chaos Space Marines, Dark Angels, Modelling & Painting, Warhammer 40,000 > Every morning should start like this!

Every morning should start like this!

This morning, I arrived at my desk to be greeted by this.

20131002-100630.jpg

While I only needed paints and some new brushes, building the Dark Angel Assault Squad at the weekend convinced me that my Heralds needed a proportionate response. In any case, this lot should keep me out of trouble for a while 🙂

  1. 10/02/2013 at 10:30

    I completely agree. Every day should herald the arrival of a parcel of goodies. It has been too long since I had that excitement.
    Time to order something!

  2. 10/02/2013 at 11:10

    I try to aim for at least 1 delivery a week. My wife thinks this is somehow wrong? 😉 Looks like a nice haul!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.